Associations World Congress

15 – 17 April 2020 Estoril Congress Centre, Portugal Congress


Bernadette Adeyileka-Tracz

Diabetes Africa

Guy Bigwood

Managing Director
Global Destination Sustainability Index

Emily Blitz

Director - Conferences
Accountability International

Mary Ellen Brennan

MEBrennan Consulting

Andy Burman

Chief Executive
British Dietetic Association

Inbar Caspi

Medical Associations Consultant

Valentine Castillo-Degert

Senior Programme Coordinator
European Respiratory Society

Judith Chapman

Executive Director
International Society of Blood Transfusion

Michael Collins

Managing Consultant
Database Marketing Counsel

Rodney Cox

Events Director
International Gas Union

Ruth Crowell

Chief Executive
London Bullion Market Association

Dirk De Rijdt

Director Commercial Services
European Society of Endocrinology

Frédéric Destrebecq

Executive Director
European Brain Council

Sascha Düerkop

General Secretary
Confederation of Independent Football Associations

Camilla Durrant

Head of Membership
British Dietetic Association

Jean-Luc Eiselé

Chief Executive Officer
World Heart Federation

Paolo Falcioni

Director General
Home Appliance Europe

Monica Fontana

Executive Director

Rebecca Fountain

Head of Marketing and Communications
Professional Women's Network (PWN Global)

Larry Gamache

Fundraising Consultant
International Union Against Tuberculosis and Lung Disease

Javier García

Executive Director, SEPA Foundation
Spanish Society of Periodontology and Osseointegration

Kathryn Gempf

Lead Organiser RSCPoster Twitter Conference
Royal Society of Chemistry

Diana Ghazaryan

Marketing and PR Manager
Federation of Euro-Asian Stock Exchanges

Jimena Gomez de la Flor

Communications Director
European Flavour Association

Helen Gregson

Chief Executive Officer
European Society of Endocrinology

Clare Hodgson

Professional Development Manager
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants

Armenuhy Hovakimyan

Deputy Secretary General
Federation of Euro-Asian Stock Exchanges

Damian Hutt

Executive Director
Association of Association Executives

Ian Jeal

Global Director of Education and Qualification Standards
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors

Amanda Kaiser

Chief Path Finder
Kaiser Insights LLC

Charlotte Kemp

Futures Alchemist

Nika Kurent

Event Project Management expert

Judith Liddell

Executive Director
European Federation of Associations of Dietitians

Riad Mannan

Event Portfolio Development Manager
The Institution of Engineering and Technology

Rachel McLinn

Head of Membership
Agile Business Consortium

Chloe Menhinick

Partner - Association Consulting

Miguel Neves

Chief Social Strategist

Chiara Orefice

Senior Lecturer in Events
University of Westminster

Helen Parker

Business Development Manager
Civil Air Navigation Services Organisation

Linda Pereira

Executive Director
CPL Meetings & Events

Steven Price

Executive Director
European Institute for Industrial Leadership

Maya Ravinsky

Industry Liaison
European Society of Clinical Microbiology & Infectious Diseases

Ben Roberts

Finance and Project Officer
International Wool Textile Organisation (IWTO)

Brenda Sanderson

Executive Director
Interaction Design Association

Alex Skinner

Pixl8 Group

Carole Spiers

International Stress Management Association

Lynsey Sweales


Caroline Teugels

Executive Director
International Federation of Podiatrists

Greg Tracz

Diabetes Africa

Karin Triviere

Head of Membership Experience
Professional Women's Network (PWN Global)

Joseph Valerio

Program Director
Audiovisual Integrated Experience Association

Juanita Vorster

At That Point

Patrik Vuorio

Executive Director
International Federation of Psoriasis Associations

Inge Wallage

Founder, The Butterfly Effect and Managing Director
European Association of Communication Directors

Paul Watson

Head of Member Development
Confederation of Independent Football Associations

Andrew Webster-Dunn

Head of Advertising and Sponsorship
International Bar Association

Kimberley Zimmermann

Head of Congress & Corporate Relations
European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology