Judges are from a range of International & European associations, societies and federations at Executive Director and Head of Department level, as well as a selection of other experts. The list of judges will be announced mid-February.

Rules of judging

  1. Judges only judge some of the categories and never a category where their organisation, or a colleague or a project from their association has been nominated
  2. The judging is completed remotely and independently of each other, with each judge rating each section of the nominations
  3. Each section of the nomination entry is given a weighting percentage
  4. Should an entry recevive the same rating as another, another judge will be invited to decide which entry is the best, to establish the winner